Questions by Topic

Ask the Author: Questions & Responses By Chapter & Topics

Select a chapter below (or scroll down the page) to access Ask the Author questions by topics:

1 The Dream See Topics
2 The Ego-Self See Topics
3 The Godself See Topics
4 A Fulfilling Life See Topics
5 Work on Yourself First See Topics
6 Trusting God See Topics
7 Freedom Through Forgiveness See Topics
8 Being in the Now See Topics
9 Choosing One’s Attitude See Topics
10 Taking Responsibility for Your Destiny See Topics
11 Dreams, Prayer, OBE’s & Meditation See Topics
12 At Peace With The Afterlife See Topics

Chapter 1: The Dream

Back to Top

Chapter 2: The Ego-Self

Back to Top

Chapter 3: The Godself

Back to Top

Chapter 4: A Fulfilling Life

Back to Top

Chapter 5: Work on Yourself First

Back to Top

Chapter 6: Trusting God

Back to Top

Chapter 7: Freedom Through Forgiveness

Back to Top

Chapter 8: Being in the Now

Back to Top

Chapter 9: Choosing One’s Attitude

Back to Top

Chapter 10: Taking Responsibility For Your Destiny

Back to Top

Chapter 11: Dreams, Prayer, OBE’s & Meditation

Back to Top

Chapter 12: At Peace With The Afterlife

Back to To

Comments (6)

Re: I am new to your program:
On July 24, 2020 a.m. “The Sacred Nature of Every Moment”: I don’t understand what you mean when you refer to “The Eagle”. Can you please enlighten me? I am a born-again Christian and I have never heard this term used. Thank you. I really enjoyed this entry and video this morning.

Thank you Patricia for being open to the message.

The word you are thinking of is “the ego”, not “the eagle”. As a born again Christian you can think of ” the ego” as “the enemy” or “the devil” or “the material world that we have been program to trust as more real than God’s love.” It is that part of you that is not really you. It is just some program that you have been taught to believe as being the real you.

The real you is the love that God is, everything else is just the ego’s mindset, this world’s programming. For example, anger, resentment and hate are not the real you, they are simply programs that you have been taught by the ego/the enemy/the devil/ to believe are you. Love’s expressions such as forgiveness, compassion, peace and joy, being expressions of Love, of God, are the real you.

The idea of this site is to learn to let go, deny the ego, and see only your loving nature as real and true.

Please, always feel free to use what you find useful, and also feel more than free to disregard the rest.

Peace. JBC

When is your new book [#2] coming out?

Gary, there are many books being worked on at the same time. All books will be available first as writings on this web site, and then will be transformed into books. Book 2 will probably be out Christmas 2017. Peace. JBC

Hey very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoI am happy to find a lot of useful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.

Thank you Smitha728 for your comment, for being open to the message, and for being a member of our community. Peace. JBC

Leave a comment

Sign Up to Receive Daily Inspiration Emails & Get a Free Gift

Sign up to receive our Daily or Weekly Inspiration emails. As a Thank You gift, we will send you a free download of Chapter 1 of You Have Chosen to Remember that will arrive with your welcome email.

Select a List:

Note: You can unsubscribe at any time using a link at the bottom of every mailing. We do not sell or share your information. Click here to read more about our privacy policy.