Table of Contents

You Have Chosen to Remember: A Journey of Self-Awareness, Peace of Mind and Joy

Chapter One: The Dream

Chapter Two: The Ego-Self

Chapter Three: The Godself

Chapter Four: A Fulfilling Life

Chapter Five: Work On Yourself First

Chapter Six: Trusting God

Chapter Seven: Freedom Through Forgiveness

Chapter Eight: Being in the Now

Chapter Nine: Choosing One’s Attitude

Chapter Ten: Taking Responsibility for Your Destiny

Chapter 11: Dreams, Prayer, Out-of-Body Experiences & Meditation

Chapter Twelve: At Peace with the Afterlife



The book You Have Chosen to Remember is available in paperback, ebook and audio formats.

To purchase the book, please purchase the book here.

If you can not afford to buy the book but would like to read it, please click here.

Sign Up to Receive Daily Inspiration Emails & Get a Free Gift

Sign up to receive our Daily or Weekly Inspiration emails. As a Thank You gift, we will send you a free download of Chapter 1 of You Have Chosen to Remember that will arrive with your welcome email.

Select a List:

Note: You can unsubscribe at any time using a link at the bottom of every mailing. We do not sell or share your information. Click here to read more about our privacy policy.