Chapter Overviews

Enjoy the powerful and inspiring chapter overviews from the book You Have Chosen to Remember: A Journey of Self-Awareness, Peace of Mind and Joy:

1 The Dream Overview
2 The Ego-Self Overview
3 The Godself Overview
4 A Fulfilling Life Overview
5 Work on Yourself First Overview
6 Trusting God Overview
7 Freedom Through Forgiveness Overview
8 Being in the Now Overview
9 Choosing One’s Attitude Overview
10 Taking Responsibility for Your Destiny Overview
11 Dreams, Prayer, OBE’s & Meditation Overview
12 At Peace With The Afterlife Overview

This text can be found in the book - You Have Chosen to Remember: A Journey of Self-Awareness, Peace of Mind and Joy.

If you enjoyed this, you'll really enjoy the book which is filled with inspiration and effective strategies for letting go of anger, forgiving, and embodying peace of mind and happiness.

Click here to purchase the book.

If you can not afford to buy the book but would like to read it, please click here.

Please share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Comments (3)

Thanks for writing this book. It has helped me in so many ways.

Madison, I’m delighted that the book has been of use on your journey. Peace. JBC

I love this book! It is one of the best spiritual books I have ever read.

Leave a comment

Sign Up to Receive Daily Inspiration Emails & Get a Free Gift

Sign up to receive our Daily or Weekly Inspiration emails. As a Thank You gift, we will send you a free download of Chapter 1 of You Have Chosen to Remember that will arrive with your welcome email.

Select a List:

Note: You can unsubscribe at any time using a link at the bottom of every mailing. We do not sell or share your information. Click here to read more about our privacy policy.